Next auction starts Friday 12 June. Click here for COVID-19 Info Page.

WHAT ARE YOUR UPCOMING AUCTION DATES?

Upcoming wine auction dates

If you are interested  in taking part in one of our upcoming auctions, you can find our full auction schedule for 2020 below. We host an online auction every month and you can find out more about how to participate in our step by step guides to buying and selling with Wine Auctioneer

 

UPCOMING AUCTIONS

 

JUNE AUCTION 

Friday 12th  June to Monday 22nd June.  Bottle Deadline:  Friday 29th May

JULY AUCTION 

Friday 10th  July to Monday 20th  August.  Bottle Deadline:  Friday 26th June

AUGUST AUCTION 

Friday 14th  August to Monday 24th August.  Bottle Deadline:  Friday 31st July

SEPTEMBER AUCTION 

Friday 11th  September to Monday 21st September.  Bottle Deadline:  Friday 28th August

OCTOBER AUCTION 

Friday 9th October to Monday 19th October.  Bottle Deadline:  Friday 25th September

NOVEMBER AUCTION 

Friday 13th  November to Monday 23rd November.  Bottle Deadline:  Friday 30th October

FOCUSED DECEMBER AUCTION: ICONS OF WINE

Friday 11th  December to Monday 14th December. Bottle Deadline:  Friday 27th November

Contact Us

Wine Auctioneer Ltd
West Building
Ruthvenfield Grove
Inveralmond Industrial Estate
Perth
United Kingdom
PH1 3FN

Tel: 01738 245576

04.11:58:47